TODAY is your last chance to nominate a fellow member of our WW Rotary Club for our club's Service Above Self Award. The purpose of the award is to recognize a fellow Rotarian for the outstanding contributions they make to the community, our club, social, religious, educational, business ethics, and/or other worthwhile activities which make Wichita a better community. These current members who are past recipients are not eligible: Bob Goebel, Roger Bowles, Mike Ludlow, Michael Phipps, Shelli Kadel, DeAnn Sullivan, Mark Hansen, Phil Michel, Jack Flesher, Sharon West, Brian Goudie, Jamie Wise, John Mosley and Mark Chamberlin.
If you would like to nominate a fellow Rotarian, send an e-mail to me (Diane) with the following information:
            The NAME of the Rotarian you would like to nominate
            The REASON you feel they deserve this award
Our Selection Committee, consisting of past recipients, will review all nominations to select this year’s winner.